A note from the author

Apologies. All has been quiet on the blogging front, the opposite of which can be said for real life. Noisy, chaotic, sweaty, incredible real life. I have been so busy living it that I’ve barely had time to write in my journal let alone make my words legible enough for a wider audience. Over the next few weeks, I fully intend to update Thoughts Walks Forks with adventures both philosophical and physical (and, of course, culinary) from the last six months. The next post will pick up in Halong Bay, Vietnam. Until then, I’ll leave you with a photograph of the beautiful bay itself, jagged peaks rising from an ethereal haze. Stay tuned and follow for notifications of future posts.

IMG_7312

Leave a Reply

